Live Lakefront Music & Entertainment at Lake of the Ozarks!

Now Open 7 Days a Week at 11 AM

 

Live Entertainment

APRIL

Friday April 1
Phillip Twitchel

Friday April 8
 Omega Brown

Saturday April 9
Phillip Twitchel

Friday April 15
Omega Brown

Saturday April 16
Whiskey Trio

Friday April 22
Lake Collective

Saturday April 23
Marcus Words

Friday April 29
Steven Tyler Moore

Saturday April 30
Whiskey Trio

MAY

Sunday May 1
Tim Newell

Thursday May 5
Thursdays Child

Friday May 6
Strugglin Blues Band

HARBOR HOP
Saturday May 7
Kirk Brown 1230-430 Whiskey Trio

Sunday May 8
Omega Brown

Thursday May 12
Marcus Words

Friday May 13
Kirk Brown Blues Band

Saturday May 14
BlueCollar Kings

Sunday May 15
Marcus Words

Thursday May 19
Bob Eis Band

Friday May 20
King Pin

Saturday May 21
Phat Mike and the Bartenders

Sunday May 22
Marcus Words

Thursday May 26
Phat Mike and the Bartenders

MEMORIAL WEEKEND

Friday May 27
Queens Boulevard

Saturday May 28
Queens Boulevard

Sunday May 29
The Mixtapes

Monday May 30
James Clay and the Hired Guns

JUNE

Wednesday June 1
Lake Collective

Thursday June 2
Whiskey Trio

Friday June 3
Red Light Runner

Saturday June 4
Machine Gun Symphony

Sunday June 5
Steven Tyler Moore

Monday June 6
James Clay

Wednesday June 8
Marcus Words

Thursday June 9
Thursdays Child

Friday June 10
Queens Boulevard

Saturday June 11
Queens Boulevard

Sunday June 12
Thursdays Child

Monday June 13
James Clay

Wednesday June 15
Whiskey Trio

Thursday June 16
Phat Mike and the Bartenders

Friday June 17
Dial Up

Saturday June 18
Chubby Carrier and the Bayou Swamp Band

Sunday June 19
Thursdays Child

Monday June 20
James Clay

Wednesday June 22
Marcus Words

Thursday June 23
Phat Mike and the Bartenders

Friday June 24
The Zeros

Saturday June 25
The Zeros

Sunday June 26
Kirk Brown Blues Band

Monday June 27
James Clay

Wednesday June 29
Omega Brown

Thursday June 30
Phat Mike and the Bartenders

JULY

Friday July 1
Queens Boulevard

Saturday July 2
Queens Boulevard

Sunday July 3
Machine Gun Symphony

FOURTH OF JULY

Monday July 4
James Clay and the Hired Guns

Wednesday July 6
Marcus Words

Thursday July 7
Chuck Briseno

Friday July 8
The Juice

Saturday July 9
The Juice

Sunday July 10
Whiskey Trio

Monday July 11
James Clay

Wednesday July 13
Linell

Thursday July 14
Christiana

Friday July 15
Griffin and the Gargoyles

AQUAPALOOZA

Saturday July 16
Red Light Runner

Sunday July 17
Marcus Words

Monday July 18
James Clay

Wednesday July 20
Marcus Words

Thursday July 21
Phat Mike and the Bartenders

Friday July 22
Red Light Runner

Saturday July 23
Chubby Carrier and the Bayou Swamp Band

Sunday July 24
Blue Collar Kings

Wednesday July 27
Steven Tyler Moore

Thursday July 28
Phat Mike and the Bartenders

Friday July 29
Dial Up

Saturday July 30
Machine Gun Symphony

Sunday July 31
Marcus Words

AUGUST

Monday August 1
James Clay

Wednesday August 3
Marcus Words

Thursday August 4
Chuck Briseno

Friday August 5
Chuck Briseno

Saturday August 6
Machine Gun Symphony

Sunday August 7
Whiskey Trio

Monday August 8
James Clay

Wednesday August 10
Phillip Twitchel

Thursday August 11
Chuck Briseno

Friday August 12
The Zeros

Saturday August 13
The Zeros

Sunday August 14
Marcus Words

Wednesday, August 17
Marcus Words

Thursday, August 18
Taco Truck

Friday, August 19
Taco Truck

Saturday, August 20
Red Light Runner

Sunday, August 21
Whiskey Trio

Monday August 22
James Clay

Wednesday August 24
Tim Newell

Thursday August 25
Phat Mike and the Bartenders

Friday August 26
Mix Tapes

SHOOTOUT

Saturday August 27
Christiana

Sunday August 28
Marcus Words

Monday August 29
James Clay

Wednesday August 31
Marcus Words

SEPTEMBER

Thursday September 1
Chuck Briseno

Friday September 2
Griffin and the Gargoyes

Saturday September 3
Trixie Delight

Sunday September 4
Trixie Delight

Monday September 5
James Clay and the Hired Guns

Thursday September 8
Marcus Words

Friday September 9
Strugglin Blues Band

Saturday September 10
TBD

Sunday September 11
Whiskey Trio

Thursday September 15
Thursdays Child

Friday September 16
Kirk Brown 1-5 Blue Collar Kings

BIKE WEEK

Saturday September 17
Thursday Child 1-5
Phat Mike and the Bartenders

Sunday September 18
Marcus Words

Thursday September 22
Blake Gardner and the Farmers

Friday September 23
Srugglin Blues Band

Saturday September 24
Blue Collar Kings

Sunday September 25
Lake Collective

Thursday September 29
Marcus Words

Friday September 30
Whiskey Trio

OCTOBER

Saturday October 1
Marcus Wade

Sunday October 2
Tim Newell

Thursday October 6
Phillip Twitchel

Friday October 7
Lake Collective

Saturday October 8
Thursdays Child 1-5

Sunday October 9
Steven Tyler Moore

Friday October 14
Marcus Words

Saturday October 15
Whiskey Trio

Friday October 21
Omega Brown

Share This
CALL US