Live Lakefront Music & Entertainment at Lake of the Ozarks!

Dining Room is Now Open
OPEN DAILY @ 11 AM
Curbside & Dockside Pickup is Still Available

MAY 2020

Friday, May 15
Whiskey Trio

Saturday, May 16
Phat Mike Unplugged

Sunday, May 17
Whiskey Trio

Thursday, May 21
Christiana

Friday May 22
The Zeros

Saturday, May 23
The Zeros
Zero Ducks Given Party

Sunday, May 24
Griffin & the Gargoyles

Monday, May 25
James Clay
Swindustry Party

Wednesday, May 27
Marcus Words

Thursday, May 28
The J-Bombs

Friday, May 29
The Usual Suspects

Saturday, May 30
Brandon Miller Band

Sunday, May 31
Moore Sudds

JUNE 2020

Monday, June 1
James Clay

Wednesday, June 3
Moore Sudds

Thursday, June 4
Phat Mike & the Bartenders

Friday, June 5
Christiana

Saturday, June 6
TBD

Sunday, June 7
Phillip Twitchel

Monday, June 8
James Clay

Wednesday, June 10
Steven Woolley

Thursday, June 11
The Usual Suspects

Friday, June 12
Phat Mike & the Bartenders

Saturday, June 13
TBD

Sunday, June 14
Marcus Words

Monday, June 15
James Clay

Wednesday, June 17
Whiskey Trio

Thursday, June 18
Phat Mike & the Bartenders

Friday, June 19
Machine Gun Symphony

Saturday, June 20
Chubby Carrier & the Bayou Swamp Band

Sunday, June 21
Kirk Brown Blues Band

Monday, June 22
James Clay

Wednesday, June 24
Steven Woolley

Thursday, June 25
Phat Mike & the Bartenders

Friday, June 26
Griffin & the Gargoyle

Saturday, June 27
Dope Ass Sneakers

Sunday, June 28
Johnny G & the Allstars

Monday, June 29
James Clay

JULY 2020

Wednesday, July 1
Whiskey Trio

Thursday, July 2
Christiana

Friday, July 3
Queens Blvd
Zero Ducks Given Party

Saturday, July 4
Queens Blvd

Sunday, July 5
TBD

Monday, July 6
James Clay
Swimdustry Party – NEON Edition

Wednesday, July 8
Moore Sudds

Thursday, July 9
Phat Mike & the Bartenders

Friday, July 10
Machine Gun Symphony

Saturday, July 11
The Mixtapes

Sunday, July 12
Whiskey Trio

Monday, July 13
James Clay

Wednesday, July 15
Marcus Words

Thursday, July 16
Phat Mike & the Bartenders

Friday, July 17
The Zeros

Saturday, July 18
The Zeros

Sunday, July 19
Whiskey Trio

Monday, July 20
James Clay

Wednesday, July 22
Steven Woolley

Thursday, July 23
Chuck Persino & the Mob 57 Band

Friday, July 24
Griffin & the Gargoyles

Saturday, July 25
Chubby Carrier & the Bayou Swamp Band
Margarita Madness Party

Sunday, July 26
Kirk Brown Blues Band

Monday, July 27
James Clay

Wednesday, July 29
Moore Sudds

Thursday, July 30
Phat Mike & the Bartenders

Friday, July 31
The Zeros

AUGUST 2020

Saturday, August 1
The Zeros

Sunday, August 2
Whiskey Trio

Monday, August 3
James Clay

Wednesday, August 5
Marcus Words

Thursday, August 6
Phat Mike & the Bartenders 

Friday, August 7
Queens Blvd

Saturday, August 8
Queens Blvd
Silent Disco

Sunday, August 9
Chikin in a Biskit

Monday, August 10
James Clay

Wednesday, August 12
Steven Woolley

Thursday, August 13
Phat Mike & the Bartenders 

Friday, August 14
Christiana

Saturday, August 15
The J-Bombs

Sunday, August 16
Whiskey Trio

Monday, August 17
James Clay

Wednesday, August 19
Phillip Twitchel

Thursday, August 20
The Usual Suspects

Friday, August 21
Griffin & the Gargoyles

Saturday, August 22
TBD

Sunday, August 23
MooreSudds

Monday, August 24
James Clay

Wednesday, August 26
Whiskey Trio

Thursday, August 27
Phat Mike & the Bartenders

Friday, August 28
The Mixtapes

Saturday, August 29
Dope Ass Sneakers

Sunday, August 30
Marcus Words

Monday, August 31
James Clay

SEPTEMBER 2020

Wednesday, September 2
Moore Sudds

Thursday, September 3
Phat Mike & the Bartenders

Friday, September 4
Queens Blvd

Saturday, September 5
Queens Blvd
Zero Ducks Given Party

Sunday, September 6
TBD

Monday, September 7
James Clay
Swimdustry Party

Thursday, September 10
TBD

Friday, September 11
Christiana

Saturday, September 12
The Usual Suspects

Sunday, September 13
Whiskey Trio

Thursday, September 17
Whiskey Trio

Friday, September 18
Phat Mike & the Bartenders

Saturday, September 19
The SoundBox

Sunday, September 20
Marcus Words

Thursday, September 24
Moore Sudds

Friday, September 25
Kirk Brown Blues Band

Saturday, September 26
TBD

Sunday, September 27
Whiskey Trio

Call Now ButtonCALL US
Share This