BACKWATER JACKS WATERFRONT BAR & GRILL
LAKE OF THE OZARKS : GET A MAP
4341 Beach Drive, Osage Beach MO 65065
OPEN SEVEN DAYS A WEEK
Mon-Saturday 11A-1:30A, Sunday 11A-Midnight


Come to Backwater Jacks for Live Music at Lake of the Ozarks!

April 2015

Saturday, April 11 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Gravy's Honky Tonk Habit
Saturday, April 18 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM Boomchux

 

May 2015

Friday, May 1
Misledd
Saturday, May 2
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Boomchux
Ozark Mountain Oysters
Thursday, May 7
Nass T. Habit
Friday, May 8
Johnny G and the Allstars
Saturday, May 9
Big John and the 39th St. Blues Band
Sunday, May 10
Nass T. Habit
Thursday, May 14
Moon Dogs
Friday, May 15
Squigglefish
Saturday, May 16
Phat Mike and the Bartenders
Sunday, May 17
Misledd
Thursday, May 21
Phat Mike and the Bartenders
Friday, May 22
South 5 Band
Saturday, May 23
Queens Blvd
Sunday, May 24
Queens Blvd
Monday, May 25
Boomchux
Wednesday, May 27
London Strangers
Thursday, May 28
Moon Dogs
Friday, May 29
Phat Mike and the Bartenders
Saturday, May 30
The Surge
Sunday, May 31
AZ-1

 

June 2015

Monday, June 1
Boomchux
Wednesday, June 3
Nass T. Habit
Thursday, June 4
Squigglefish
Friday, June 5
The Surge
Saturday, June 6
South Five Band
Sunday, June 7
Baub Eis Band
Monday, June 8
Boomchux
Wednesday, June 10
Donny Larsen
Thursday, June 11
South 5 Band
Friday, June 12
Griffin and the Gargoyles
Saturday, June 13
The Surge
Sunday, June 14
AZ-1
Monday, June 15
Boomchux
Wednesday, June 17
2 Johnnies on the Spot
Thursday, June 18
Phat Mike and the Bartenders
Friday, June 19
South 5 Band
Saturday, June 20
The Surge
Sunday, June 21
Big John and the 39th St. Blues Band
Monday, June 22
Boomchux
Wednesday, June 24
London Strangers
Thursday, June 25
TBD
Friday, June 26
The Surge
Saturday, June 27
Phat Mike and the Bartenders
Sunday, June 28
Squigglefish
Monday, June 29
Boomchux

 

July 2015

Wednesday, July 1   Nass T. Habit
Thursday, July 2   South 5 Band
Friday, July 3   Griffin & the Gargoyles
Saturday, July 4 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Nass T. Habit
The Surrge
Sunday, July 5   The a Sunburns
Monday, July 6   Boomchux
Wednesday, July 8   2 Johnnies on the Spot
Thursday, July 9   Squigglefish
Friday, July 10   The Surger
Saturday, July 11 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Boomchux
Cricket Alley
Sunday, July 12   MisLedd
Monday, July 13   Boomchux
Wednesday, July 15   London Strangers
Thursday, July 16   Phat Mike and the Bartenders
Friday, July 17   The Surge
Friday, July 18 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Nass T. Habit
South 5 Band
Sunday, July 19   Johnny G. & the Allstars
Monday, July 20   Boomchux
Wednesday, July 22   2 Johnnies on the Spot
Thursday, July 23   TBD
Friday, July 24   South 5 Band
Saturday, July 25   The Surge
Sunday, July 26   Squigglefish
Monday, July 27   Boomchux
Wednesday, July 29   Donny Larsen
Thursday, July 30   Sweet Trouble
Friday, July 31   The Surge

 

August 2015

Saturday, August 1 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Boomchux
Phat Mike and the Bartenders
Sunday, August 2   MisLedd
Monday, August 3   Boomchux
Wednesday, August 5   Nass T. Habit
Thursday, August 6   South 5 Band
Friday, August 7   Griffen & the Gargoyles
Saturday, August 8   The Surge
Sunday, August 9   Big John & the 39th St. Blues Band
Monday, August 10   Boomchux
Wednesday, August 12   London Strangers
Thursday, August 13   Phat Mike & the Bartenders
Friday, August 14   The Surge
Saturday, August 15 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Boomchux
South 5 Band
Sunday, August 16   Moon Dogs
Monday, August 17   Boomchux
Wednesday, August 19   2 Johnnies on the Spot
Thursday, August 20   Phat MIke & the Bartenders
Friday, August 21   The Surge
Saturday, August 22 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Boomchux
South 5 Band
Sunday, August 23   Squigglefish
Monday, August 24   Boomchux
Wednesday, August 26   Donny Larsen
Thursday, August 27   TBA
Firday, August 28   South 5 Band
Saturday, August 29 12:30 PM - 4:30 PM
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Boomchux
The Surge
Sunday, August 30   Baub Eis Band
Monday, August 31   Boomchux


September 2015

Thursday, September 3   South 5 Band
Friday, September 4   The Surge
Saturday, September 5   Queens Boulevard
Sunday, September 6   Queens Boulevard
Monday, September 7   Boomchux
Thursday, September 10   Baub Eis Band
Friday, September 11   Phat Mike & the Bartenders
Saturday, September 12   Moon Dogs
Sunday, September 13   AZ-1
Thursday, September 17   Sweet Trouble
Friday, September 18   Squigglefish
Saturday, September 19   The Surge
Thursday, September 24   Nass T. Habit
Friday, September 25   TBD
Saturday, September 26   Johnny G. & the Allstars

 

 

live-music
 

HOME     EVENTS & LIVE MUSIC    MENU    DAILY SPECIALS     ABOUT US     GET A MAP

OPEN SEVEN DAYS A WEEK
1am. Mon-Saturday 11A-1:30A, Sunday 11A-Midnight

Backwater Jacks | Lake of the Ozarks  
573-348-6639
4341 Beach Drive ~ Osage Beach, MO 65065

Copyright 2011-2015. Backwater Jacks. All rights reserved, worldwide.
Website design and hosting by MSW Interactive Designs LLC. We put the web to work for you!

Best Entertainment on the Water
Best Bartender (JJ Gladden)

 

Like us on Facebook!