BACKWATER JACKS WATERFRONT BAR & GRILL
LAKE OF THE OZARKS : GET A MAP
4341 Beach Drive, Osage Beach MO 65065

OPEN SEVEN DAYS A WEEK AT 11 AM

Come to Backwater Jacks for Live Music at Lake of the Ozarks!

May 2017

May 4 Thursday Joe Farrell & the Continentals
May 5 Friday MisLedd
May 6 Saturday TBD
May 7 Sunday TBD
May 11 Thursday Johnny G & the Allstars
May 12 Friday Baub Eis Band
May 13 Saturday Joe Farrell & the Continentals
May 14 Sunday Spontaneous Duo
May 18 Thursday MisLedd
May 19 Friday TBD
May 20 Saturday TBD
May 21 Sunday TBD
May 25 Thursday Phat Mike & the Bartenders
May 26 Friday Steven Woolley Live Show 1-5 PM
Griffin & the Gargoyles 7-11 PM
May 27 Saturday Steven Woolley & the Grooves
May 28 Sunday Phat Mike Unplugged 1-5 PM
Phat Mike & the Bartenders 7-11 PM
May 29 Monday

Kris Lager Band 1-4 PM
James Clay 6-10 PM

May 31 Wednesday Steven Woolley Live Show

 

 

June 2017

June 1 Thursday Baub Eis Band
June 2 Friday The Surge
June 3 Saturday The Hound
June 4 Sunday Spontaneous Duo 1-5 PM
Johnny G & the Allstars 6-10 PM
June 5 Monday Blake 2
June 7 Wednesday London Strangers
June 8 Thursday Phat Mike & the Bartenders
June 9 Friday The Surge
June 10 Saturday Jammin Jay 1-5 PM
Atomic Sundaydayburns 6-10 PM
June 11 Sunday London Strangers 1-5 PM
Joe Farrell & the Continentals 6-10 PM
June 12 Monday James Clay
June 14 Wednesday Steven Woolley Live Show
June 15 Thursday TBD
June 16 Friday Sweet Trouble
June 17 Saturday Steven Woolley Live Show 1-5 PM
Chubby Carrier 7-11 PM
June 18 Sunday Spontaneous Duo 1-5 PM
TBD 6-10 PM
June 19 Monday Steven Moore
June 21 Wednesday Spontaneous Duo
June 22 Thursday TBD
June 23 Friday The Surge
June 24 Saturday Phat Mike Unplugged 1-5 PM
Phat Mike & the Bartenders 6-10 PM
June 25 Sunday Jammin Jay 1-5 PM
Tbd 6-10 PM
June 26 Monday James Clay
June 28 Wednesday Steven Woolley Live Show
June 29 Thursday Phat Mike & the Bartenders
June 30 Friday Steven Woolley Live Show 1-5 PM
Griffin & the Gargoyles 7-11 PM

 

July 2017

July 1 Saturday Steven Woolley & the Groove 7-11 PM
July 2 Sunday Phat Mike Unplugged 1-5- PM
Phat Mike & the Bartenders 7-11 PM
July 3 Monday Steven D Hunt
July 5 Wednesday Steven Woolley Live show
July 6 Thursday Phat Mike & the Bartenders
Phat Mike & the Bartenders 7-11 PM
July 7 Friday Phillip Twitchel 1-5- PM
Phat Mike & the Bartenders 7-11 PM
July 8 Saturday Steven Woolley live show 1-5- PM
The Surge 7-11 PM
July 9 Sunday Spontaneous Duo 1-5- PM MisLedd 6-10 PM
July 10 Monday James Clay
July 12 Wednesday Steven Woolley live show
July 13 Thursday  Phat Mike & the Bartenders
July 14 Friday The Surge
July 15 Saturday Phat Mike Unplugged 1-5- PM
Phat Mike & the Bartenders 7-11 PM
July 16 Sunday London Strangers 1-5- PM
Johnny G & the Allstars 6-10 PM
July 17 Monday Blake 2
July 19 Wednesday Spontaneous Duo
July 20 Thursday  Christiana
July 21 Friday Steven Woolley live show 1-5- PM
Atomic Sundayburns 7-11 PM
July 22 Saturday The Surge
July 23 Sunday Spontaneous Duo 1-5- PM
Joe Farrell & the Continentals 6-10 PM
July 24 Monday James Clay
July 26 Wednesday Phillip Twitchel
July 27 Thursday Phat Mike & the Bartenders
July 28 Friday Phillip Twitchel 1-5- PM
Griffin & the Gargoyles 7-11 PM
July 29 Saturday Steven Woolley & the Groove
July 30 Sunday Jammin Jay 1-5- PM
MisLedd 6-10 PM
July 31 Monday Steven D Hunt

 

August 2017

August 2 Wednesday London Strangers
August 3 Thursday Phat Mike & the Bartenders
August 4 Friday Phillip Twitchel 1-5 PM
Phat Mike & the Bartenders 7-11 PM
August 5 Saturday Steven Woolley live show 1-5 PM
The Surge 7-11 PM
August 6 Sunday Spontaneous Duo 1-5 PM
TBD 6-10 PM
August 7 Monday James clay
August 9 Wednesday Steven Woolley live show
August 10 Thursday Phat Mike & the Bartenders
August 11 Friday The Surge
August 12 Saturday Steven Woolley live show 1-5 PM
Atomic Sunburns 7-11 PM
August 13 Sunday Spontaneous Duo 1-5 PM
Joe Farrell & the Continentals 6-10 PM
August 14 Monday Steven Moore
August 16 Wednesday London Strangers
August 17 Thursday Christiana
August 18 Friday Steven Woolley live show 1-5 PM
Griffin & the Gargoyles 7-11 PM
August 19 Saturday Spontaneous Duo 1-5 PM
TBD 7-11 PM
August 20 Sunday Jammin Jay 1-5 PM
MisLedd 6-10 PM
August 21 Monday James Clay
August 23 Wednesday Steven Woolley live show
August 24 Thursday Phat Mike & the Bartenders
August 25 Friday Sweet Trouble
August 26 Saturday Phat Mike unplugged 1-5 PM
The Surge 7-11 PM
August 27 Sunday Johnny G & the Allstars 6-10 PM
August 28 Monday Blake 2
August 30 Wednesday Phillip Twitchel
August 31 Thursday Phat Mike & the Bartenders

 

September 2017

September 1 Friday Steven Woolley live show 1-5 PM
Griffin & the Gargoyles 7-11 PM
September 2 Saturday Steven Woolley & the Groove
September 3 Sunday Spontaneous Duo 1-5 PM
The Surge 7-11 PM
September 4 Monday James Clay
September 6 Wednesday London Strangers
September 7 Thursday MisLedd
September 8 Friday Phat Mike & the Bartenders
September 9 Saturday Blue Collar Kings
September 14 Thursday Joe Farrell & the Continentals
September15 Friday The Surge
September16 Saturday MisLedd
September 21 Thursday Kirk Brown Blues Band
September 22 Friday Johnny G & the Allstars
September Saturday Sweet Trouble
September 28 Thursday Baub Eis Band
September 29 Friday Joe Farrell & the Continentals
     

 

October 2017

Check Back Soon!

 

 

 
live-music
 

HOME     EVENTS & LIVE MUSIC    MENU    DAILY SPECIALS     ABOUT US     GET A MAP

OPEN SEVEN DAYS A WEEK AT 11 AM

Backwater Jacks | Lake of the Ozarks  
573-348-6639
4341 Beach Drive ~ Osage Beach, MO 65065


Copyright 2011-2017. Backwater Jacks. All rights reserved, worldwide.
Website design and hosting by MSW Interactive Designs LLC. We put the web to work for you!

Best Entertainment on the Water
Best Bartender (JJ Gladden)

 

Like us on Facebook!